One Year Anniversary!

WordPress has just informed me that’s it’s been a year since I started blogging. Wow, a whole year. I can hardly believe it (in fact I triple checked to make sure it was a year 😛 ).

First Anniversary

It’s been a year since I posted my first ever post Hunger Games Book Review and I feel like I’ve come so far from then. In the year I’ve posted 54 times. My aim was to post at least once a week so I may have slacked off near the end *shift eyes* I’m still very happy with how I’ve gone, I honestly thought I’d slack off a lot earlier. One of the reasons I didn’t was because of my amazing followers, all twenty-five of you 🙂 I’d like you to know that if I ever feel like not posting it’s you guys who keep me going, so thank you so much!

photo by Dominik Gwarek

So to celebrate, I’m going to give you my favourite plot post *drum roll please*

Books vs. E-books

This was my first ever rant, and I’d have to say it’s my favourite. In fact, it’s one of the reasons I started this blog in the first place; to rant about why print books are infinitely better than e-books 😀 I just really like this post, it feels like the beginning of something (and is pretty well-written if I do say so myself). It also gave me a lot of feedback which I love.

So here’s so one great year of blogging, and here’s hoping that my next year is just as great 😀

6 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary!

  1. beckyday6 says:

    Congratulations on one whole year! What an achievement. 🙂
    Wishing you many more blog posts in the future.

  2. kasprzyszak says:

    Yippee for the first year! Here’s hoping for another year, where I can copy/paste this comment & urge an endless cycle 😉

  3. Gemma says:

    Happy blogbirthday! 😀

Leave a Reply

